10 South 1ST Street West Malta, MT 59538  Local: (406) 654-1951
Customer Reviews
PATTY'S FLORAL & GREENHOUSE
Local Malta, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Quick and awesome service!!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very satisfied with your services
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

always a pleasure to work with.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This floral was a gift for my 95 year old aunt. She was thrilled with the color of the roses and other beautiful flowers. She said it looked very fresh. Thank you for making her so happy.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

great service
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

She loved the flowers and got them so quickly! Thank you so much.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NV

They did a great job timely and pretty
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

I received several arrangements and they were beautiful. Loved the all white with green. Very nice!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

The flowers were great!
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MT

My mother, Jan Simanton is thrilled with the lovely Easter lily delivered by Patty’s Floral. She had it placed so “everyone coming through the door can enjoy it”. Mom said it’s “so healthy and has 6 big blooms and another bud”. She was grateful for the friendly, accommodating delivery.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

It is difficult to deliver flowers to Saco, MT! Very grateful for Patty’s Floral!
Mardy's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2017, 9:34 pm

We thank you for your business!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

I think the floral arrangement was one of the most beautiful ones I have ever received.
Mardy's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2017, 9:35 pm

We are thankful for your business and kind words!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AK

Was pleased with the floral arrangement delivered to my Mother, which I ordered via your website. She was also very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

The sight was very easy to use. Communication was great! Thank you, I will be a returning customer.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AZ

This florist is the best in town!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MT

Flowers are beautiful!!
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy with the arrangement. Thank you very much for the fast work!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MT

The flowers were great and the delivery man was very nice! Thank you Patty's Floral Shop!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MT

It was very lovely not quite like the picture had more yellow. A couple of roses died the next day, but my mom was able to just pull those out, she was happy!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MT

Wonderful arrangment! So cute, with a snowman sitting on a sled with flowers in a pot on the back. We love it!!
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MT

Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MT

You did an excellent job! The Lafond family all loved the plant! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MT

Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MT

Always enjoy your beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent service. They were very helpful in picking out an arrangement. A++++
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

Did not get to see the flowers that was sent but the family said they were beautiful thanks
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ID

I was glad to see the flowers were beautiful like the picture! I will continue to use your shop for my family in Malta.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ND

Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MO

The picture of the arrangement was very colorful and pretty but it wasn't an Azelia. thank you.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WA

Mom said they were beautiful
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MT

I loved the flowers you brought to me! You always do a great job! Thank you VERY much. Mabel Schenck
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was told the arrangement was beautiful so I am a happy customer.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IT

When my daughters grandfather passed, we called you to send an arrangement to the family. You were so friendly and accommodating. I also got the impression you knew almost everyone in town. =) We called all the way from India and you took such great care of our order. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ND

All went well, except card did not say who it was from. Might have been my fault? Thanks and keep up the good work!!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WA

Mom always loves the flowers from Jan's very pleased thanks so much
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ID

We were pleased with the arrangement. You made it easy for us to order for the funeral even though we are in So. Korea. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MT

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MT

Beautiful flowers, still looking great after several days!!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MT

excellent service
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

The staff at Jan's Floral has always been great. The product (flowers) are always tastefully done. The shop knows its clientel and is my best choice for flowers arrangements in Montana!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It was easy and quick. Alvina loved them and received several comments on the beauty of the arrangement. Thanks, I will be using the website again and again and again. Mary
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MT

Myself and my son and daughter are very impressed with your service. You go above and beyond with your efforts. The arrangements you provide are wonderful. Thanks so much Patti
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province:WY

Great service and easy to deal with. I've used Jan's Floral numerous times to brighten up someones day.
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CA

Have not see the actual arrangement, or heard feedback about it yet. You made it very user friendly to order with the pictures. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province:NM

Excellent website. Since I didn't see the delivered floral arrangemnts myself, I assume it meet your standards. Our mother seemed to have enjoyed it. Thank you. I like the idea that I can see the arrangement on the website. Cost is always a concern to me.
Date: Mar 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province:SC

I'm so excited for my grandma to get her flowers! You all always do such a great job at make beautiful arrangements!
Date: Feb 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WY

This is the third time I have used Jan's floral and am very pleased with everything!
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AR

I was very please you used fresh flowers for Mom's arrangement. Thanks
Flower Delivery To Malta, MT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PATTY'S FLORAL & GREENHOUSE
10 South 1ST Street West
Malta, MT. 59538
Local: (406) 654-1951

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl